News & Events

Ferrari Challenge Races: Road America (Plymouth, WI)

Challenge-Photo-copy

Join us as a Passione Ferrari guest for an unforgettable weekend with exclusive access to the Ferrari Challenge, along with white glove treatment — plus access to premium food and drink in the Ferrari VIP hospitality suite.

Learn More

Friday, September 10, 2021 – Sunday, September 12, 2021

Exotics & Espresso

Ferrari of Naples

Join us for our monthly car meet-up at Ferrari of Naples. All makes and models welcome. An assortment of complimentary coffee beverages will be provided by our friends at Narrative Coffee Roasters along with breakfast items.

Learn More

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, November 20, 2021 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, December 18, 2021 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, January 15, 2022 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, February 19, 2022 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, March 19, 2022 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 – 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

239-256-1400

Call Now

11291 Tamiami Trail N • Naples, FL 34110

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Ferrari of Naples 26.2773475, -81.8028094.