Client Testimonials

Matt G.

Steven N.

Online Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I Bought a car from Ferrari of Naples in January 2024. Jim Lacovino was who I dealt with directly throughout the whole transaction and his customer service and communication was great! As we all know the car buying experience can be a long and tedious process however Ferrari of Naples goes above and beyond for their customers and don't make you feel the pressure to buy a car. If you're in the market for a new car I would highly highly recommend visiting their dealership. The whole process was a breeze.. I will defiantly be a returning customer and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Emily Rose was an outstanding sales person to work with . Her attention to detail and follow through was amazing. She worked out every issues , stood by word every step of the way, and took care of everything. She is a 5 star person all the way..

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had a great experience buying my car from Ferrari of Naples. Emily helped me from start to finish with the entire process which is not always easy buying a car from out of state! She is not only professional and efficient, she was also easy and fun to work with, keeping me updated with pictures and videos of the car before it came, and taking care of all the little details before it shipped. Would buy another car from her anytime!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Fantastic experience at Ferrari of Naples getting my 458 Spider. Emily worked with me for over 6 months until we found the perfect match. Her follow up and attention to detail after the sale have been phenomenal !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Brian Morris was our Salesman, excellent communication and hospitality, he reviewed the car thoroughly and answered all of our questions promptly. If you need a car and would like to have a responsive salesman I can't praise Brian highly enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am a 15 year old Italian boy who is passionate about cars. I found myself in front of the dealer of these works of art, obviously I wanted to go in. To take a peek. As soon as I entered the entrance I was welcomed as a possible buyer. I was treated very well. They also accompanied me to their workshop where I was able to take some photos. Before going out I decided to buy a Ferrari cap. I hope that in the future I will be able to afford one of these works of art ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Didn't even buy a car, but one of the most friendly and pleasant experiences ever. Appreciate letting my wife and I check out the inventory on a nice afternoon out.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I have been VERY happy with the overall sales process and professionalism with my Client Advisor Emily Rose. This is now my second time coming back to purchase another vehicle with her. This dealership has a friendly demeanor and atmosphere. The service department excels as well and takes great care of my exotics. I trust this Naples Ferrari team and I look forward to working with them and Emily Rose for years to come. -Dan Naples FL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I have been VERY happy with the overall sales process and professionalism with my Client Advisor Emily Rose. This is now my second time coming back to purchase another vehicle with her. This dealership has a friendly demeanor and atmosphere. The service department excels as well and takes great care of my exotics. I trust this Naples Ferrari team and I look forward to working with them and Emily Rose for years to come. -Dan Naples FL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Carter and the team were awesome. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Incredible customer service and amazing staff! Carter went above and beyond before, during, and after my purchase. By far, the best Ferrari dealer I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of purchasing a Ferrari 458 from Ferrari of Naplesi, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Carter, the sales executive I worked with, went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and enjoyable buying process. His expertise and passion for Ferraris we, making me feel confident in my decision. What truly set Naples Ferrari apart was their commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only did Carter assist me with the purchase, but he also facilitated the shipping of the car to Las Vegas. The logistics were handled seamlessly, and I received my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Best Experience ever had with a dealership. Carter my sales guy along with the entire staff were absolutely amazing. Not often you walk in somewhere and the staff knows literally every detail about every car. The knowledge itself was worth the visit and made the buying experience even more enjoyable. As an avid car collector this dealership and Carter take the crown for the best experience. Definitely a lifer with this dealership!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I would testify that this place is far too classy to eat 711 chicken wings. Just my personal experience 😂

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

very friendly environment made me feel welcome at the dealership a great place to buy a luxury vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I took delivery of my new-to-me Ferrari 488 GTB today at Ferrari of Naples. I had sold my Ferrari F12 a few years ago and tragically lost my Ferrari 458 Italia to Hurricane Ian's storm surge. Ferrari of Naples had regularly serviced both my F12 and 458 and I was therefore very familiar with the dealership. I called the dealership about one month ago with the intent on finding a replacement for my 458 Italia. I was very fortunate to connect with Brian Morris, Sales Executive, and we scheduled a time when I could come in and look at their selection of pre-owned ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Jonallen, Ron, and Helder were great in helping me purchase my car a few days ago. All three of them were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and easy going. Pleasure working with them and expect to purchase plenty of vehicles through Ferrari of Naples in the future. -Piercy

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

My visit to the Ferrari dealership in Naples, Florida, was a refreshing experience that far exceeded my expectations. Compared to some European dealers I've encountered in the past, this location offered top-tier service without the typical snobbish attitude often found in such high-end car showrooms. What particularly impressed me was the remarkable collection of classic models available for both viewing and purchase. It was a genuine pleasure to see these iconic vehicles up close. In addition to the Ferraris, the dealer also showcased a selection of limited-edition Porsches and other European luxury cars, making the visit all the more ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great investment, great cars, fabulous people

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Unrelated to my in ability to afford and purchase an exotic Ferrari from this dealership, I had the privilege of meeting the General Manager. Suffice it to say that after my encounter with Helder Rosa (GM), I can well appreciate and understand why this dealership continues to garner 5 Star reviews.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Top Notch facility and unbelievable customer service! You don’t think it’s possible from a car dealership, but this place is an experience to behold. I dealt with Emily and Ron and both were the best I’ve ever dealt with. The facility is beautiful and getting a tour of all the beautiful vehicles for sale is a car lovers dream. My vehicle was perfect for me and beautifully detailed and ready to go. I purchased through text mostly because I was working. Traded my vehicle and pickup day was less than an hour including the tour and signing! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Stopped by to check out some cars while visiting Naples. Everyone was very nice and allowed us to browse around while even letting us know it was alright to take pictures! Awesome collection of cars and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

This dealership was absolutely amazing! The people had been very kind, and I saw a lot of very cool cars. If you have the chance to stop in, or buy a car, do it here!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

It took less than 2 hours to trade and buy my vehicle. Vehicle in great shape. Verification completed beforehand. Special thanks to Jim, Ron and Carter.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very nice. Very nice man who could tell us a lot. Finally made a deal (Original) Erg mooi. Ontzettende aardige man die ons veel kon vertellen. Uiteindelijk een deal gesloten

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

beautiful place, a lot of nice cars. Staff very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Fabulous cars, friendly staff, fantastic location, and a fascinating experience. Ferrari FF!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Definitely the nicest dealership I’ve ever visited. I was treated with so much kindness, it was awesome. Very clean and a hugeeee inventory!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Went to the Dealership with a few friends and was met by the extremely welcoming staff which gladly showed us around. I highly recommend visiting this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Pablo Herrera is very knowledgeable and gives excellent customer service! Thank you for all you do!! Ask for Pablo 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

My experience was amazing. The staff were super welcoming and gave my friends and I a quick tour around the showroom. Definitely worth stopping by if you get the chance.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Amazing service, Ms.Marisa was great she give us an amazing experience. I will be back soon🙏🏽, this next time I’m coming for the SF90

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Went to the dealership with a friend and was greeted by Marisa, she was extremely welcoming as well as the rest of the staff who all were very friendly. Even to just take a look around, the staff are very nice and have no problem showing the inventory. 10/10 will come back when I can afford an sf90

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

2 stories of incredible cars in a practically new building. Friendly staff, definitely worth a visit or two. Just soo well kept.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Extremely welcoming! Don’t feel afraid to come and take a look even if you can’t afford a car, the staff will be happy to show you around.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Very friendly staff and amazing inventory

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Bought a Bentley Continental GT Speed from Carter K. the newest & probably the youngest Member of the sales team,, dude was extremally knowledgeable & replied to text & phone calls immediately, negotiated a deal same day and drove over from West Palm next day to pick up new toy. 5 Star Transaction

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

We are in Naples on vacation and being a guy from BC, Canada we are use to trucks. Myself and myself and my daughter went to visit the dealership. Of course not to buy but to see the cars. We walked around the lot but bumped into a guy called Tino. He said hi and we talked a while about the cars. I mentioned we have come to look. Tino invited us into the showroom to take a look and take pictures. It was amazing. We also met he lady who was training to be an he office manager. Now ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Excellent hospitality, cool cars and great customer service 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Super friendly and welcoming staff. Amazing collection, definitely worth walking upstairs! Marisa was super lovely

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Marisa, was fantastic and i saw super nice cars, what an amazing dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Great experience, went to just look at cars and take pictures and videos and had great service. At the end I even got surprised by Marissa and got a look at the service room and a nice Ferrari water!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

We recently visited the area for spring break. My elementary aged son is a car enthusiast and loves Ferrari. I saw the dealership and thought it would be neat for him to visit. Upon reading the Google reviews, I learned that visits are actually welcome! Thankful for the others that shared their positive experiences. I took my son in so that he could see the facility and cars. He loved it!! Marisa was very sweet and kind to both of us during our visit. The staff was receptive and engaging with my son. It was great! Thank you all for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

The team at Ferrari Naples was a pleasure to work with and highly recommend buying your next Ferrari from Jim Iacovino. He was courteous, informative and made the transaction seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Very friendly and welcoming staff! They have amazing inventory that everyone should see!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Awesome! Women in front desk or reception incredible! She's very kind and very helpful and friendly. Thanks for all you do in simulator event, thanks for invitation. God bless you and all the stuff too. See you soon again

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Extremely friendly staff, amazing inventory, if you’re in the area definitely visit them!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Amazing dealer, has wonderful inventory and very nice staff and events, very calm and insane cars inside. Employee was very nice and took us upstairs to see some exclusive cars

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Hubby and son are car freaks so we had to visit the newest Ferrari dealer. They are still drooling! Son has that horse symbol in his eyes and doodling it on everything in sight, including my coffee table. Anybody need a slightly used coffee table? Oh yeah, these cars are the cream of the crop!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Ferrari of Naples staff have been incredible for our last two purchases. Our Ferrari 488 GTB was our first super car purchase, and Brian made the experience extra special for us. The experience was so great that we decided to buy a Lamborghini Urus a few months later and sign up for the Corso Pilota training to learn how to drive our super cars better. We’ve been looking for this experience in SWFL and had purchased private sales and also through other dealerships. The personalization and experience at Ferrari of Naples is unrivaled. Then having the peace of mind that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Brendan was awesome we had a great time looking at all the cars!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

We had the most welcoming experience! Best dealership around. Marisa couldn’t have been any more wonderful. Ferrari of Naples is absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Brendan was super helpful and knowledgeable. Was very nice to my teenage boys.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Our entire family went to visit! My 11 year old loved it. Marissa was amazing and showed up around. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

My grandson and I visited the Naples Ferrari dealership yesterday which was one of his tenth birthday request. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by the receptionist, Marisa D'Alessio, who could not have been more cordial and helpful. She showed us around, including the maintenance area and the second floor museum and even allowed him to sit in one of the Ferrari racing cars. It was very special. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Very friendly staff and very welcoming

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I have now purchased two vehicles from Ferrari of Naples and have worked with Jim Iacovina both times. Jim has a great knowledge of the brand and is a pleasure to deal with. The dealership goes to great lengths to make you feel welcome. I found them to be straight shooters that deliver on their promises. If you are in the market for a Ferrari there is no reason to look anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Excellent customer service...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I have purchased several cars from out of state dealers, and most were positive experiences. But nothing compares to the professional service I received from Jim Iacovino at Ferrari of Naples. Every step in the process was smooth, clear and professional. Starting with my inquiry which was met with prompt and accurate responses, to the agreement on terms, completion of paperwork, coordination with my bank and shipping. Truly a world-class experience and Jim is very knowledgeable and personable. I will certainly check their inventory before making any future purchases. And I should add that I purchased a used Porsche 911, and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great buying experience from admiring there inventory to purchasing to closing, Great staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I was looking for a high-end automobile with low milage to replace my BMW 650I Convertible. James Iacovino, Sales Rep, called me to let me know they just received a Mercedes Benz E550 Convertible with extremely low miles. It only took a few hours and Jim got what I wanted for my BMW on trade. He is a FIRST CLASS PERSON who will go the extra mile for his customers. FIVE STAR FEEDBACK toJim . . . Thanks Dave

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Ferrari of Naples provided a welcoming, hassle free, and professional experience. Our sales consultant, Jim Iacovino, made the buying process so enjoyable - the unveiling of the car was a memorable experience. Magnificent dealership, unrivaled technical expertise, and a kind, courteous team.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Marisa was extremely helpful and made us feel welcome. No harassment, no push, and she was very knowledgeable. We’ll be back again

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Nice collection!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We have twin twelve year old boys who wanted to visit Ferrari before we left town on our Christmas vacation. Marissa was very kind, offered water to all of us, and let the boys look at all of the cars as long as they desired. She answered every question they asked, and was extremely patient. The showroom was beautiful and immaculate. They had an incredible array of cars on display. We were able to visit both the 2nd floor, and the auto shop where their amazing technicians do fantastic work. We were allowed to take as many photos as we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

We took my 16-year old son to the dealership when we were on vacation. He LOVES Ferrari's! Marissa was so kind and welcoming! She offered us coffee and water, gave my son a Ferrari t-shirt, and showed us around. We will definitely come back again to visit!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

We had a wonderful experience visiting Ferrari of Naples. They were warm and welcoming to our family. We came to look at the cars with our son and they went over the top to show him around. We are far from Ferrari owners, but it did not matter. It was like visiting a museum and it made you appreciate the cars so much more. From the sales team to those that worked on the cars, everyone was kind. We are grateful to Marisa for her wonderful hospitality. Please put this on your list for something to do while in Naples.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

We were looking to get out of of the house the day of Christmas Eve and on a whim decided to pull into the Ferrari dealer with our three young boys. Even though we clearly weren’t prospective buyers, the staff was warm and friendly. They showed the boys around the cars, telling them about the different models, including the F1 and Challenge cars on premises. I think they made a couple life-long Ferrari fans.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

very nice and welcoming staff, they let you walk around the whole place and take pictures

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I am so glad my sister and I stopped in here on a whim. We wondered if we would be welcomed rolling up in our Toyota Camry rental, but it was the best decision that we made all weekend! We were not only welcomed warmly, but we were encouraged to walk about the entire facility and admire the automobiles like the works of art they are. My sis even set off one of the car alarms and they didn’t kick us out 😂. It’s not everyday one gets the opportunity to get up close and personal with an inventory ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Beautiful amazing dealership. Marisa was very welcoming

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Went there a week or two ago with my dad. It was a great experience. Staff was super nice and would love to go back again 10/10.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Took my son here when he was 14 just because it was more exciting than anywhere else he had ever been. We were given a shop tour and even had some of the sales team explain Ferrari history and show us some very nice cars even though they knew we were not buying. What an awesome experience and if I ever do buy one, it will be here!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

APPRECIATION is what I am feeling for the staff , especially Marissa D ‘Alesia at @naplesferrari . So friendly and welcoming. Treated us with respect. Marissa made sure my son Justin’s Birthday trip was worth the drive there. AND… she fed us yummy Biscotti and made me tea 🫶. She made this mom super happy .😊 If you are ever in the market for iconic ⏱️… fast 💨 … beautiful 💞… sports car , make your way down to Ferrari of Naples .

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Amazing place, me and my friend came to look at all of the cars and we kind of expected to not be welcomed but when we came in receptionist Marisa D’Alessio excitedly welcomed us and gave us a tour of the dealership. She was a very very nice lady, she even gave us some coffee, waters and a waffle. If you think you won’t be welcomed here don’t think that, they love people coming and enjoying the culture. Come here and you won’t be disappointed at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We stopped by to check out the awesome cars offered at this dealership. We had a great experience and Marisa was an excellent host.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Took my 12 year old some for a visit and had a fantastic time. We were welcomed, shown around and all of our questions were answered! Would absolutely visit again!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The most beautiful auto dealer I’ve ever visited. The building is a work of art and so are the cars inside. Staff is very friendly and even gave me a small tour of the workshop. 10/10, will be coming back whenever I’m in the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I want to give the Ferrari of Naples dealership a stadium full of applauses for the fabulous service I received. They are truly service professionals. They brought life back in too my Ferrari. The service shop is so spotless I would eat breakfast off the floor under my car while they repaired it.!!! Asif Iqbal I want to personally thank you for helping deal the insurance company and idiot car adjuster! Three months of communication with me, three months of me in US ARMY WAR MODE. It’s been an absolute pleasure meeting you! Emily thank your making the unveiling ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review

Ferrari of Naples 26.2773475, -81.8028094.