Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Felt very welcomed! Receptionist Marisa D'alessio couldn't have been nicer in spite of the fact we were just there to look at the beautiful cars! Sales guy was very nice too. Hopefully someday.. haha

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jim Iacovino was fantastic to work with and helped me throughout the buying process. He went above and beyond in securing the in the information requested. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Jim was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. Purchasing a car out of state always leaves room for doubt, but Jim made it easy and worked endlessly to help me. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We are on holiday in Naples, my 14yr son loves Ferrari, so he was super excited when he spotted the showroom. Pat on reception made us feel very welcome, offered us water and said we were allowed to walk around and take pictures. Everyone who saw us, said hello and were very pleasant and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Terrific representatives of the Ferrari brand. The facility is beautiful and spacious. Interesting/special vehicles on display. Welcoming and hospitable team (thank you, Jim!). When often the difference is the quality of service, this dealership has the edge.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We have been to this dealership twice and both times we have been extremely impressed by the friendly customer service from Marissa taking such excellent care of us to Michael’s extensive knowledge of cars and to Nick for being so helpful and kind. This truly is a welcoming environment and has an incredible selection. Our son just had a birthday and his wish was to come here and they went above and beyond to make him feel special. We LOVE this place and the people who work here!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Richard went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect - even was able to arrange ppf, shipping, and tag in hand with delivery!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

good place

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Awesome place. Got a good tour. The staff was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Visiting Ferrari of Naples was a delight. Receptionist Pat made us feel at home and has a genuine listening ear. She was professional and a wonderful representative of your company. Jim, salesperson, took special care to answer the questions we had. He was calm, sincere and fun to talk with. An amazing establishment! Beautifully done and well kept.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Staff is friendly and WOW the cars are AMAZING! 🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great place to buy some really fast cars, great workers, big environment, overall great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

My friend and I are in town for vacation and love cars, we went to drive around the dealership and we met a serviceman who told us to go inside. Once we went in we met several very nice people and got to see some amazing cars! Great experience, I would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

This was the best dealership experience we’ve ever had. The receptionist greeted us at the front and offered us water. She told us where all of the show cars were and allowed us to take pictures with them. We met a salesmen that was super nice and shared his experiences selling the cars. Everyone was very nice and we even bought something at the gift shop afterwards!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I went to Ferrari of Naples in search for a pre-owned Ferrari and was intrigued by the comprehensive Certified Preowned program which provided peace of mind triggering my decision to purchase. Thank you to the entire Ferrari of Naples team for being patient with me while I pondered my commitment to purchase, I’m thrilled with my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

As a surprise to our 13 year old son, who loves Ferraris, we went to Ferrari of Naples yesterday during our annual visit to the area. We were pleasantly greeted by Marisa who showed us around. The showroom is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. The design center is fabulous! We were especially impressed with Marisa who took the time to visit with us and answer all of the questions that our son had. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Beautiful facility! Beautiful cars! Very helpful staff! Really made me feel welcome! Everything that should be expected from a Ferrari Dealership! Had a wonderful time!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I stopped by today just to visit, look at, and take pictures of the cars. It was a fantastic experience. The staff were incredibly friendly and even gave me a free bottle of water while I walked around. If I am going to buy a Ferrari one day, I will definitely buy it from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Beautiful cars great dealership great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thanks to Brian responsiveness nearly 24/7 I was able to identify and secure within hours a vehicle very hard to come by with perfect history, miles and ownership. Great Team, Management and location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I have been a customer of Ferrari of Naples for over a year, and recently purchased a vehicle from them. Paul Iacovino was instrumental in working out the deal. Everyone I have met at the dealership is knowledgeable and very helpful. I am very happy that we finally have a first class Ferrari dealership in Naples!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Stopped by Ferrari of Naples and was greeted by Marisa. She showed us around the dealership and was very kind. Definitely the best dealership I have ever been too.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I stoped at , Ferrari of Naples and was greeted by Marisa D Alessio. She was great l, she made us feel so welcome and answered all of our questions.I had my Grandson with me an he might be your next customer when he gets a little older. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Marisa was really great, she made us feel so comfortable. She was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

It was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Gorgeous showroom and tremendous staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

This dealership has fantastic service. Just a great experience overall

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

They are passionate and knowledgeable about the cars they represent. My sales guy, Jim Iaocovino, was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jim Iacovino was the gentleman I dealt with at Naples Ferrari and it was a pleasant experience. Jim was very knowledgeable and professional during his sales presentation. After receiving my new car, Jim has been helpful with any questions I have had with the vehicle. During my dealings with Jim he has become a new friend of mine, and I treasure his friendship.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

My Ferrari, representative is Jim Iacovino, he was a total professional and really showed us it is all about taking care of the guest. We have been working with Jim since the brand new store opened in Naples and its just been a joy!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Jim Iacovino is my Ferrari Ambassador and treated my like family! He is the best! He helped me navigate my journey from dreaming of owning a Ferrari one day to joining the Ferrari family. The dealership is a fun place for the entire family. Marisa is always welcoming with her beautiful smile and a nice cappuccino! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had the opportunity to buy my dream car and was very nervous at first. I have to say- this was the most easy, stress free, enjoyable and fun car buying experience I have EVER had! Jim was unbelievable in assisting me with the purchase from start to finish. I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone else. He is AMAZING! Thank you so much Jim and to everyone involved in making my first dream car buying experience an absolute pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Friends of ours asked if we would give their son in a wheelchair a ride in our 488 Spider for his birthday. His favorite car in the whole world is Ferrari. We happily agreed and went to the Naples store to buy a hat or some swag for him. The receptionist donated a hat, key chain and poster and an invitation to tour the many awesome cars and facility. Thank you so much Marisa and all at Ferrari of Naples!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Stopped in to pick up a gift and left wanting to make a purchase! Worked with jim he was incredible.. walked us through the process, told us about the history and even gave information about the area. All I can say is “wow”. Highly recommend a visit!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

To be able to see and appreciate the beauty of these cars is a blast. The way Will and Marisa treated my son was a highlight of our trip, for him and me. Thanks for the memories!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My 6 year old son has been begging me to stop at the Ferrari dealer for months. Naturally, I was hesitant as I’m not in the market and didn’t want to waste anyone’s time. We had time to kill this past Saturday and he convinced me to stop. I was so glad I stopped - Marisa was incredibly welcoming. She knew I wasn’t in the market but made us feel at home and even offered my son a lithograph if we were to come back. It was an awesome experience - amazing cars and welcoming staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very friendly staff and Marisa was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

thank you Brain Morris for the Incredible Experience at Ferrari Of Naples! I Truly Felt Welcomed!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great place to browse and check out the cool cars! Pat was very nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

marisa at the front desk, great receptionist and greeted us with kindness and respect, beautiful cars on show inside

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Cars displayed very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ferrari of Naples has left a memory that me and my family will never forget. When we first walked in, the staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming even though we were weren’t there to purchase. After walking my grandfather, little brother, and myself around the show rooms, we were able to take a look inside the service center and see how professional this dealership is. I am in the automotive tech program at Illinois Central College and was absolutely blown away at how clean and organized this place is. Between the hospitality of the staff and the services they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Marisa was the most welcoming and kind person to work with. My son is a huge fan of Ferrari and they answer all of his questions. We visit each time we are in town!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

really nice workers, very cool place to walk in and look around. The place is clean and pretty, the cars look nice and have a lot of information on them.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Marisa at the front desk was so kind, the cars are obviously beautiful but so is the entire building. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Incredible building, one of the nicest dealerships I have visited. The staff is welcoming and they treat each person the same whether they are there to buy a car or not. Ferrari of Naples consistently has the latest and greatest vehicles on display from Ferrari. All-around amazing dealership for customers or enthusiasts!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Beautiful facility, customer service was excellent, beautiful cars ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Such a great and cool experience! Very welcoming crew that was eager to talk to us and teach us about the history of their beautiful machines

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

An amazing dealership! With beautiful priceless display cars. I will admit it looks a little secluded with their location. But the staff are very welcoming for all people families included!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Amazing service and help with any question, great selection and beautiful cars and building!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

My Fiancé and 11 year old boy went to the dealership to take a look at their cars. Marissa was more than welcoming. She showed us around the entire building and was very knowledgeable about all of the cars and service center. The entire experience was like a dream come true for our 11 year old. Marissa even added him to their email list. He is feeling extra important these days. We even went back to the dealership the next day for a car rally they were having. We couldn’t give a better review for Marissa and her colleagues. We hope ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

My rating is based on our experience as someone who had 2 young boys bugging me to go there every day since we arrived in Naples for our vacation after seeing the dealership building as we drove by. At first I was hesitant because I didn’t want to bug the employees and customers but called and asked if we could come look around. They were VERY welcoming and accommodating. They consider their cars as works of art for everyone to enjoy whether or not you are looking to purchase. There are many “special” cars inside along with videos and books ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Such an amazing experience. Everyone was so welcoming. I highly suggest visiting here for any of your needs. I was very impressed with their knowledge and inventory.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Nos acercamos al lugar, porque a mis hijos les encantan los autos. Salió Marisa a hablarnos y nos invitó a entrar y ver todos los modelos que tienen. Hermoso lugar, excelente atención. Mis hijos, fascinados!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Just experienced a very smooth purchasing transaction with Nick and Ron. Look forward to more in the future. John S. Naples, FL

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience With everone at Ferrari Marisa was very knowledgable and we will be buying our next Ferrari at Ferrari of naples

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience here, Marisa was very welcoming, we where showed around the place, extremely clean shop, Micheal was great at giving us a tour of the shop. Great place 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Beautiful place, Maritza is very very cool!! Thank you..

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My Friends and i got an assignment to go to dealerships in the area and we went to plenty of them and by far the best was Ferrari of Naples we walked through the doors and we were greeted by the amazing receptionist Marisa D’Alessio she was very kind and you can feel the great positive atmosphere of the building. She showed us some of the beautiful cars then we were also showed around the building by the amazing technician Mike Frank he was very positive and kept us intrigued and he answered all of our questions flawlessly! We ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Absolutely amazing staff! Thanks to Marisa, Mike, and Ken for allowing me and my colleagues to go through their show room and facility! Also teach us a bit about the cars and the mechanical side which was amazing! They are very welcoming and they want/encourage you to come through and enjoy the artistry of their vehicles. I highly recommend going to see and appreciate these vehicles!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

World class facility. Expansive collection and Marisa is the smiling face of it all.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great service as we walked in we were greeted and taken around shown everywhere. Amazing facility! Ill be back in a few years to get my first Ferrari from here!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Bryan and the team were a complete pleasure to work with and the car was even better than advertised. I would highly recommend doing business with these professionals.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Staff is always kind and helpful. Inventory is the best around!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

My visit to Ferrari of Naples was a wonderful experience. I felt like I had been welcomed into someone’s home.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Hi my name is Alex I’m 12 years old I love cars when I walk in the lady in the front was super nice and explained to me all the cars there then she bring me upstairs to a car heaven I was so impressed by the car at the end this super nice lady called Emily gave me a photo of my dream car the sf90 spider.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I wanted to take this time to give Ferrari of Naples a "FIVE STAR" review.  This dealership is owned by New Country Motor Group, which means it is not some "fly by night" operation, it is corporate backed by decades of automotive experience.  This is by far the most beautiful Ferrari dealership in the country, possibly even the world.  I would personally like to recognize client advisor Jim Iacovino and business manager Ron Belson.  Both men are dedicated professionals and I highly recommend you visit them if you ever stop by Ferrari of Naples.  I also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I wanted to take this time to give Ferrari of Naples a "FIVE STAR" review.  This dealership is owned by New Country Motor Group, which means it is not some "fly by night" operation, it is corporate backed by decades of automotive experience.  This is by far the most beautiful Ferrari dealership in the country, possibly even the world.  I would personally like to recognize client advisor Jim Iacovino and business manager Ron Belson.  Both men are dedicated professionals and I highly recommend you visit them if you ever stop by Ferrari of Naples.  I also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

A huge shout out to Tony, my technician, at Ferarri of Naples. I had a flat tire on my California T in my garage at my summer residence at Beech Mountain, North Carolina. I thought I needed a new tire. What a nightmare scenario. Would I need to have my car towed? Could I have a tire mailed to my residence. If so, who could change the tire? I indicated to Tony that the tire valve core was dislodged and it was leaking. He indicated to me that I could get a tire valve kit. In that kit is included ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Top notch experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I just visited the showroom on a family vacation with my wife and two young children. My son was so exited to see brand new Ferrari's in person. While I am not in the market to purchase a Ferrari (at least not at the moment) the staff at the dealership specifically Marissa and Nick were very welcoming and kind to me and my family. They allowed my son to sit in one of the vehicles and it more than made his day. They also allowed us to walk through and admire all of the amazing vehicles on both floors ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

This was by far the best dealership I had ever been to, Marisa as well as the salespeople had been very kind in our visit and treated us as family, the cars were very beautiful to look at and the one we test drove sounded divine. My father and I will continue to make this place a weekly trip and hope that anyone looking for a Ferrari make their way down to this wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

An unbelievable, incredible experience!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions.


Leave Us A Review