Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Nos acercamos al lugar, porque a mis hijos les encantan los autos. Salió Marisa a hablarnos y nos invitó a entrar y ver todos los modelos que tienen. Hermoso lugar, excelente atención. Mis hijos, fascinados!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Just experienced a very smooth purchasing transaction with Nick and Ron. Look forward to more in the future. John S. Naples, FL

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience With everone at Ferrari Marisa was very knowledgable and we will be buying our next Ferrari at Ferrari of naples

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience here, Marisa was very welcoming, we where showed around the place, extremely clean shop, Micheal was great at giving us a tour of the shop. Great place 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Beautiful place, Maritza is very very cool!! Thank you..

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My Friends and i got an assignment to go to dealerships in the area and we went to plenty of them and by far the best was Ferrari of Naples we walked through the doors and we were greeted by the amazing receptionist Marisa D’Alessio she was very kind and you can feel the great positive atmosphere of the building. She showed us some of the beautiful cars then we were also showed around the building by the amazing technician Mike Frank he was very positive and kept us intrigued and he answered all of our questions flawlessly! We ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Absolutely amazing staff! Thanks to Marisa, Mike, and Ken for allowing me and my colleagues to go through their show room and facility! Also teach us a bit about the cars and the mechanical side which was amazing! They are very welcoming and they want/encourage you to come through and enjoy the artistry of their vehicles. I highly recommend going to see and appreciate these vehicles!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

World class facility. Expansive collection and Marisa is the smiling face of it all.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great service as we walked in we were greeted and taken around shown everywhere. Amazing facility! Ill be back in a few years to get my first Ferrari from here!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Bryan and the team were a complete pleasure to work with and the car was even better than advertised. I would highly recommend doing business with these professionals.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Staff is always kind and helpful. Inventory is the best around!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

My visit to Ferrari of Naples was a wonderful experience. I felt like I had been welcomed into someone’s home.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Hi my name is Alex I’m 12 years old I love cars when I walk in the lady in the front was super nice and explained to me all the cars there then she bring me upstairs to a car heaven I was so impressed by the car at the end this super nice lady called Emily gave me a photo of my dream car the sf90 spider.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I wanted to take this time to give Ferrari of Naples a "FIVE STAR" review.  This dealership is owned by New Country Motor Group, which means it is not some "fly by night" operation, it is corporate backed by decades of automotive experience.  This is by far the most beautiful Ferrari dealership in the country, possibly even the world.  I would personally like to recognize client advisor Jim Iacovino and business manager Ron Belson.  Both men are dedicated professionals and I highly recommend you visit them if you ever stop by Ferrari of Naples.  I also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I wanted to take this time to give Ferrari of Naples a "FIVE STAR" review.  This dealership is owned by New Country Motor Group, which means it is not some "fly by night" operation, it is corporate backed by decades of automotive experience.  This is by far the most beautiful Ferrari dealership in the country, possibly even the world.  I would personally like to recognize client advisor Jim Iacovino and business manager Ron Belson.  Both men are dedicated professionals and I highly recommend you visit them if you ever stop by Ferrari of Naples.  I also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

A huge shout out to Tony, my technician, at Ferarri of Naples. I had a flat tire on my California T in my garage at my summer residence at Beech Mountain, North Carolina. I thought I needed a new tire. What a nightmare scenario. Would I need to have my car towed? Could I have a tire mailed to my residence. If so, who could change the tire? I indicated to Tony that the tire valve core was dislodged and it was leaking. He indicated to me that I could get a tire valve kit. In that kit is included ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Top notch experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I just visited the showroom on a family vacation with my wife and two young children. My son was so exited to see brand new Ferrari's in person. While I am not in the market to purchase a Ferrari (at least not at the moment) the staff at the dealership specifically Marissa and Nick were very welcoming and kind to me and my family. They allowed my son to sit in one of the vehicles and it more than made his day. They also allowed us to walk through and admire all of the amazing vehicles on both floors ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

This was by far the best dealership I had ever been to, Marisa as well as the salespeople had been very kind in our visit and treated us as family, the cars were very beautiful to look at and the one we test drove sounded divine. My father and I will continue to make this place a weekly trip and hope that anyone looking for a Ferrari make their way down to this wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

An unbelievable, incredible experience!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Incredible. Cars were amazing and the facility was beautiful.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I just want to take a second and leave this quick review. We came down to Naples from Kansas City Mo for a quick vacation. My boys being car enthusiasts couldn't wait to come to the Ferrari dealership. Being a mother of teenage boys I was a little leery of how they were going to be treated. Much to my surprise the receptionist took them under her wing and showed them not only just the car's but gave them a tour of the whole place. They went over and beyond my expectations of how any one would treat13...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Beautiful building, even the parking lot is beautiful. Take note of the parking spot lines are different color pavers and the disabled symbol is as well, I’ve never seen that before. Everyone was very nice. They have several vintage Ferrari’s on display. Thanks Ferrari of Naples!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

First class all the way. Exemplary customer service, immaculate show rooms, cars, and service facility. Everyone there was very welcoming and friendly in addition to knowing the product inside and out. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My experience was GREAT we were very kindly greated by Melissa at the front door and she welcomed us to look around and offered some histiry on the cars easily 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Beautiful dealership and fantastic people

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Amazing experience, everyone was super nice even saw a la ferrari!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Ferrari of Naples was a great place to visit. The staff was friendly and were ok with us just looking around. Marisa was great and provided some additional history and information on some of the vehicles. The cars were gorgeous and were like works of art!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ferrari of Naples is exceptional!!! Brought my grandsons to see these extraordinary cars. We were kindly greeted by Marissa. What an asset she is to this organization. She asked to have one of the cars opened and allowed the boys to actually sit in their “first” Ferrari. Their joy was palpable. She then recommended we go upstairs to the museum. Fabulous!!! We heard the roar of a car being carefully positioned under lights. The driver allowed the boys to sit in this beautiful car even opening to let them see the magnificent engine and answer their questions. Ferrari of Naples ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The newest dealership to the state of Florida. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional..

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

We have an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

While on vacation we visited Ferrari of Naples with no intention of buying. We were invited to tour the facility and look at the different rooms and cars on the 2nd floor, etc. It was a fun experience and the staff were friendly and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent experience, very professional and knowledgeable team. I actually live in Dallas so buying a Maserati from a dealer in Naples sight unseen has it’s obstacles. Jim Lacovino was the Client Advisor I worked with and he did a really great job with providing me with the necessary details about the car including extra videos to help me make my decision. Once that was done, Ron Belson in Finance took care of the rest of the details and made the paperwork process very smooth and efficient. They then assisted in putting me in touch with an outstanding vehicle transport ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great service and nice staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Did something quite unusual today… Made a stop at the Ferrari dealership in Naples Florida… and man did they roll out the red carpet for us… I know I don’t look like I have money LOL but they took the time as if we were the most important customers that ever graced there doors. If and when the day ever comes I can own a Ferrari I know where I will be buying one. Thank you Ferrari of Naples!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! The most luxurious car dealership I’ve ever seen. The staff were very welcoming and very friendly to us as guests. Not only do they have a great selection of vehicles including Ferrari’s, Porsche’s, Rolls Royce’s, BMW’s and Bentleys, but also a very beautiful museum on the second floor. Every car meticulously cleaned and maintained. The building itself was architecturally stunning and very clean. By far the greatest car dealership I have ever seen! Do yourself a favor and visit this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Absolutely stunning cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Wow - beautiful facility, fantastic collection of cars, and superb customer service. Having been to numerous Ferrari dealerships globally, this is the most impressive thus far - well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Incredible dealership with professional staff. The show room(s) are truly a work of art with outstanding automobiles and knowledgable sales staff. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and was offered refreshments and felt like I was supposed to be there. I recommend Ferrari of Naples to anyone looking not only for the best quality high performance cars but also the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great place to visit with the kids! They were very warm, receptive, and friendly and we weren’t even buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

This dealership is top notch, went in just to get some pictures of the cars and felt welcomed instantly! Brand new beautiful showroom with some treats upstairs.. Highly reccomend Naples Ferrari if you're an enthusiast of Ferrari!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent place

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Impactante lugar, lleno de vehículos impactantes, no solo Ferrari, imperdible para los amantes de los autos de pura sangre

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Amazing dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Excellent selection of nice vehicles!!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Amazing dealership. Thank you for your hospitality and warmth. The community involvement and openness is exemplified by your staff. Not often you have this in a dealership at this level.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We really enjoyed the new Ferrari dealership. Great cars, great service and over all amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Beautiful dealership with very helpful staff. Thank you Sarah for showing us around during our visit.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Nos recibió Marisa con una gran calidez y mucha disposición a brindarnos toda la información requerida. También Brian Morris nos atendió con gran esmero. Muchas gracias.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Good service, friendly employees very professional

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I live in central Fla and purchased a Bentley they had for sale. It was an online transaction. I spoke with William, one of their sales agents, who successfully facilitated the entire transaction. He was awesome! The dealership sent a Notary to my home for the paperwork. They delivered the new Bentley to my home and transferred tag from my old Bentley. They then took my trade-in off to their transporter.They even sent a new owners manual that was missing from the Glove compartment! Total professional pleasure to deal with Ferrari of Naples. Certainly would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

A friend and I went to go browse the showroom. Immediately we were greeted by Sarah who was beyond helpful with questions and gave us great insight on the available inventory! We look forward to giving her our future business!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Helder & his team create a buying experience like no other. Everyone I worked with throughout the process was polite, courteous and extremely helpful. Being my first Ferrari I had a number of questions, all of which were addressed beyond satisfaction. Expectations were exceeded across the board.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Sarah Routley is very knowledgeable and helpful! She is the only person I would recommend buying a Ferrari from and only person I work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Unbelievable experience all around! Special shout out to Sarah Burnison for making me feel welcome and part of the Ferrari family. I can't say enough about the cleanliness of the building and of course the cars speak for themselves. Sarah took the time to explain the history, drive, and process of ordering a Ferrari which is very unique to car makers. Every vehicle is custom designed so your dream car will be one of a kind. Of course, the best part of the experience was the test drive! I still get a rush thinking about the insane acceleration of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

My wife and I went to the Ferrari dealership in Naples Florida to look for my 60th birthday present in late February of this year. First of all the dealership building was impressive. The layout was inviting and location was convenient for our needs. We told the receptionist that we were there to check out their inventory and hopefully find a previously loved Ferrari. Our salesperson was Sarah Routley Burnison and we could not have had a better experience. Sarah was very engaging and thoroughly committed in providing us with the Ferrari Experience. She was genuinely as excited with our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Was awesome seeing the New Ferrari Roma and 488 Pista! Great showroom

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Recently purchased my dream car from Sarah, she did a great job. I live in Michigan and found it easier to buy a car from her than from the dealership around the corner from me.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had an exceptional experience with the lovely Sarah Routley Burnison. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with my 2018 Portofino. She answered all of my questions, as well as handled the situation professionally and in a timely manner. Would HIGHLY recommend. 👏👏👏 Special thanks to Naples Upholstery for the recommendation!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Highly recommend.The staff is awesome what else can you say. Ferrari!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Naples Ferrari is a gorgeous dealership and William Keighley is an amazing sales associate. He helped me find the perfect car and helped me extensively with pricing, ask for him the next time you’re there!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

When at the car show at the Mercado a charcoal 2019 Ferrari 488 GTB caught my eye. Jim Iacovino, client advisor for the Naples Ferrari Dealership suggested I take it for a drive later that day, which of course I did. Returning to the Dealership the following day, Jim introduced me to Service Department staff who were fully responsive to all my inquiries. The next day before leaving to attend a Texas Rattlesnake Roundup, I met with Jim and arranged for the trade -in of my Porsche Targa. Although the transaction could not be finalized due to the temporary absence of the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

What a beautiful facility! Art and architecture combined into a state of the art facility. We were given a tour and were so impressed with all aspects of the operation. Our grandson came along and really enjoyed it. He had many questions that were answered by the knowledgeable and friendly staff. He was especially impressed with the 1000 hp Eco vehicle. Thank you so much,

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Beautiful brand new facility. We were given a tour by our amazing host Sara. The tour of the mechanics shop was our favorite. Thank you for being so gracious with us. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Had a really positive experience last week at Ferrari of Naples, Naples, Florida. As soon as I entered the building, I was treated like royalty. The General Manager offered me a bottle of Ferrari Water and gave me a personal tour of the showroom & service department. While there, Tony the lead technician was extremely knowledgeable about servicing my potential purchase and made me feel very comfortable with the idea of trading in my Porsche.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We just bought a car from Ferrari of Naples and Jim Iacovino was a true pleasure to deal with. I have bought a number of Ferraris before and this was as good as it gets

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

After hearing the General Manager of the New Ferrari of Naples, invite the general public to visit the dealership, we decided to stopped by. What an amazing place. Everyone was very inviting. Sales staff was very interested in telling us all about Ferrari and the dealership. Not being in a position to purchase a vehicle like this, but always wanting to see them up close, this was a ton of fun. Highly recommend stopping by.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

All the staff are very knowledgeable, polite, and informative. I couldn’t of had a better visit to this beautiful dealership. It’s a great place to tour even if you are not there to buy a vehicle at that time.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Wow what a big place beautiful, nice cars, Direct

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Beautiful show room, very nice staff. Welcoming and accommodating. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Fabulous dealer and very personable staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had the most incredible experience working with William Keighley!! Truly world-class!! I recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to come see him. His attention to detail is unsurpassed and his super car knowledge is endless. He’s an absolute enthusiast and will treat you as his top priority. Thanks again William!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021


Leave Us A Review