Ferrari of Naples is closed until further notice due to Hurricane Ian. Please stay safe!

Client Testimonials

Matt G.

Steven N.

Online Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We stopped by to check out the awesome cars offered at this dealership. We had a great experience and Marisa was an excellent host.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Took my 12 year old some for a visit and had a fantastic time. We were welcomed, shown around and all of our questions were answered! Would absolutely visit again!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The most beautiful auto dealer I’ve ever visited. The building is a work of art and so are the cars inside. Staff is very friendly and even gave me a small tour of the workshop. 10/10, will be coming back whenever I’m in the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I want to give the Ferrari of Naples dealership a stadium full of applauses for the fabulous service I received. They are truly service professionals. They brought life back in too my Ferrari. The service shop is so spotless I would eat breakfast off the floor under my car while they repaired it.!!! Asif Iqbal I want to personally thank you for helping deal the insurance company and idiot car adjuster! Three months of communication with me, three months of me in US ARMY WAR MODE. It’s been an absolute pleasure meeting you! Emily thank your making the unveiling ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great place, very helpful team who really make you feel welcome. Super knowledgeable mechanics who always had an answer for any question I had. A great experience for when on vacation like me. Johnny in particular was super helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Ferrari of Naples is a must-see for anyone interested in exotic cars. Spread over two immaculately presented floors, this place feels special: more gallery than showroom! The collection contains new and used cars for sale, as well as a good variety of customer cars. During this, our first visit, there were two classics (including a beautiful 1965 250 California valued at around $20 million), an Enzo, all of the current mainstream models (but not the SPs on this occasion), and most of the models dating back to the 90s. The staff was very welcoming, so even if you're not in the market ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

thank you Ron for letting see your dealership and for the warm welcome thank you Ferrari family ron was telling us about all the cars. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The atmosphere and staff were incredible. Great place to tour and see the amazing artwork these cars are

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Kid's loved looking, NO TOUCHING! Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Let’s start off by saying I’m too poor to buy anything there, but the hospitality and respect we were given and to allow us to walk about and look at cars was very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Couldn't have been more helpful and polite. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

We were in Naples on vacation and took our ten year old son in to look around. Everyone we encountered was so kind and hospitable, specifically Marisa and Tino, and made us feel incredibly welcome! There were probably 50-60 Ferraris on site to look at. Would definitely recommend stopping by this dealership whether you’re in the market for a Ferrari or not.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Amazing cars and amazing people. The staff at the dealership were super nice and allowed my son and I to look at all the cars. If you are curious just stop in, they are all gracious and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Beautiful car dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Excellent dealership. The staff went above and beyond, offering us beverages and giving us free rein of the building. Our experience couldn't have been better, and we highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Went to the Ferrari dealership today and we were treated like family the moment we walked it made it very memorable

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The dealership and it’s staff are first class. I would recommend Ferrari of Naples as a premier dealership in Florida

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Very accommodating and extremely helpful. Came simply to observe and was greeted and treated more than kindly.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We were offered a bottle of water even though we weren’t there to by a car, so 5 stars it is.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Merisa and staff were exceptionally inviting, accepting, educational, joyful, friendly, and truly welcoming... I could never thank you enough... Isaiah and Alexander will never forget you or this experience! Initially we thought we would "sneak" into the parking lot just to get a peek... But a mechanic came outside to greet us and asked, "Are you going to go inside?!" I'm so grateful for you and your kindness!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Marissa and the staff were incredibly friendly and inviting as our family browsed and looked at the nice cars. Her friendliness shook me to the core almost as much as the Ferrari Enzo.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Pam the receptionist was very friendly and all the cars are on the inside

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

One of the coolest places in SW Florida for any car enthusiast. If you're in the area I highly suggest checking out Ferrari of Naples for some of the best cars you'll ever see in person. Thanks Pat for the hospitality today!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Such a welcoming environment thank you so much to Marisa for making is feel comfortable walking through the facility it looks scary going in but trust me they really do appreciate you coming in.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The best customer service experience in my entire life!!!! My husband has been working closely with Jim on securing his dream car. From the first inquiry, Jim provided A+ service. He never missed a beat on updates and when it was time to finally see our car in person, it was mind blowing! It's rare that a company really leaves me speechless. All I can say is Jim, Ron, and the entire team at Ferrari of Naples are absolutely amazing! Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

amazing cars and amazing customer service. the lady at the front desk was very kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Our Family stop in to take a look, maybe see a few nice cars. The employees were , welcoming and friendly! Allowed us to walk through and see all of their inventory! Certainly left and impression on our children, Great customer service! We appreciate being treated with respect! Respectfully Ricky

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

The dealership was super nice, there was plenty of inventory to view as well. James and Marisa were super helpful!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Ferrari of Naples has so many of the best Ferraris that is better than Lake Forest or LA.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Felt very welcomed! Receptionist Marisa D'alessio couldn't have been nicer in spite of the fact we were just there to look at the beautiful cars! Sales guy was very nice too. Hopefully someday.. haha

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jim Iacovino was fantastic to work with and helped me throughout the buying process. He went above and beyond in securing the in the information requested. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Jim was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. Purchasing a car out of state always leaves room for doubt, but Jim made it easy and worked endlessly to help me. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We are on holiday in Naples, my 14yr son loves Ferrari, so he was super excited when he spotted the showroom. Pat on reception made us feel very welcome, offered us water and said we were allowed to walk around and take pictures. Everyone who saw us, said hello and were very pleasant and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Terrific representatives of the Ferrari brand. The facility is beautiful and spacious. Interesting/special vehicles on display. Welcoming and hospitable team (thank you, Jim!). When often the difference is the quality of service, this dealership has the edge.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We have been to this dealership twice and both times we have been extremely impressed by the friendly customer service from Marissa taking such excellent care of us to Michael’s extensive knowledge of cars and to Nick for being so helpful and kind. This truly is a welcoming environment and has an incredible selection. Our son just had a birthday and his wish was to come here and they went above and beyond to make him feel special. We LOVE this place and the people who work here!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Richard went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect - even was able to arrange ppf, shipping, and tag in hand with delivery!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

good place

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Awesome place. Got a good tour. The staff was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Visiting Ferrari of Naples was a delight. Receptionist Pat made us feel at home and has a genuine listening ear. She was professional and a wonderful representative of your company. Jim, salesperson, took special care to answer the questions we had. He was calm, sincere and fun to talk with. An amazing establishment! Beautifully done and well kept.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Staff is friendly and WOW the cars are AMAZING! 🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great place to buy some really fast cars, great workers, big environment, overall great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

My friend and I are in town for vacation and love cars, we went to drive around the dealership and we met a serviceman who told us to go inside. Once we went in we met several very nice people and got to see some amazing cars! Great experience, I would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

This was the best dealership experience we’ve ever had. The receptionist greeted us at the front and offered us water. She told us where all of the show cars were and allowed us to take pictures with them. We met a salesmen that was super nice and shared his experiences selling the cars. Everyone was very nice and we even bought something at the gift shop afterwards!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I went to Ferrari of Naples in search for a pre-owned Ferrari and was intrigued by the comprehensive Certified Preowned program which provided peace of mind triggering my decision to purchase. Thank you to the entire Ferrari of Naples team for being patient with me while I pondered my commitment to purchase, I’m thrilled with my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

As a surprise to our 13 year old son, who loves Ferraris, we went to Ferrari of Naples yesterday during our annual visit to the area. We were pleasantly greeted by Marisa who showed us around. The showroom is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. The design center is fabulous! We were especially impressed with Marisa who took the time to visit with us and answer all of the questions that our son had. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Beautiful facility! Beautiful cars! Very helpful staff! Really made me feel welcome! Everything that should be expected from a Ferrari Dealership! Had a wonderful time!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I stopped by today just to visit, look at, and take pictures of the cars. It was a fantastic experience. The staff were incredibly friendly and even gave me a free bottle of water while I walked around. If I am going to buy a Ferrari one day, I will definitely buy it from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Beautiful cars great dealership great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thanks to Brian responsiveness nearly 24/7 I was able to identify and secure within hours a vehicle very hard to come by with perfect history, miles and ownership. Great Team, Management and location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I have been a customer of Ferrari of Naples for over a year, and recently purchased a vehicle from them. Paul Iacovino was instrumental in working out the deal. Everyone I have met at the dealership is knowledgeable and very helpful. I am very happy that we finally have a first class Ferrari dealership in Naples!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Stopped by Ferrari of Naples and was greeted by Marisa. She showed us around the dealership and was very kind. Definitely the best dealership I have ever been too.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I stoped at , Ferrari of Naples and was greeted by Marisa D Alessio. She was great l, she made us feel so welcome and answered all of our questions.I had my Grandson with me an he might be your next customer when he gets a little older. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Marisa was really great, she made us feel so comfortable. She was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

It was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Gorgeous showroom and tremendous staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

This dealership has fantastic service. Just a great experience overall

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

They are passionate and knowledgeable about the cars they represent. My sales guy, Jim Iaocovino, was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jim Iacovino was the gentleman I dealt with at Naples Ferrari and it was a pleasant experience. Jim was very knowledgeable and professional during his sales presentation. After receiving my new car, Jim has been helpful with any questions I have had with the vehicle. During my dealings with Jim he has become a new friend of mine, and I treasure his friendship.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

My Ferrari, representative is Jim Iacovino, he was a total professional and really showed us it is all about taking care of the guest. We have been working with Jim since the brand new store opened in Naples and its just been a joy!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Jim Iacovino is my Ferrari Ambassador and treated my like family! He is the best! He helped me navigate my journey from dreaming of owning a Ferrari one day to joining the Ferrari family. The dealership is a fun place for the entire family. Marisa is always welcoming with her beautiful smile and a nice cappuccino! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had the opportunity to buy my dream car and was very nervous at first. I have to say- this was the most easy, stress free, enjoyable and fun car buying experience I have EVER had! Jim was unbelievable in assisting me with the purchase from start to finish. I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone else. He is AMAZING! Thank you so much Jim and to everyone involved in making my first dream car buying experience an absolute pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Friends of ours asked if we would give their son in a wheelchair a ride in our 488 Spider for his birthday. His favorite car in the whole world is Ferrari. We happily agreed and went to the Naples store to buy a hat or some swag for him. The receptionist donated a hat, key chain and poster and an invitation to tour the many awesome cars and facility. Thank you so much Marisa and all at Ferrari of Naples!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Stopped in to pick up a gift and left wanting to make a purchase! Worked with jim he was incredible.. walked us through the process, told us about the history and even gave information about the area. All I can say is “wow”. Highly recommend a visit!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

To be able to see and appreciate the beauty of these cars is a blast. The way Will and Marisa treated my son was a highlight of our trip, for him and me. Thanks for the memories!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My 6 year old son has been begging me to stop at the Ferrari dealer for months. Naturally, I was hesitant as I’m not in the market and didn’t want to waste anyone’s time. We had time to kill this past Saturday and he convinced me to stop. I was so glad I stopped - Marisa was incredibly welcoming. She knew I wasn’t in the market but made us feel at home and even offered my son a lithograph if we were to come back. It was an awesome experience - amazing cars and welcoming staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very friendly staff and Marisa was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

thank you Brain Morris for the Incredible Experience at Ferrari Of Naples! I Truly Felt Welcomed!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great place to browse and check out the cool cars! Pat was very nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

marisa at the front desk, great receptionist and greeted us with kindness and respect, beautiful cars on show inside

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Cars displayed very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ferrari of Naples has left a memory that me and my family will never forget. When we first walked in, the staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming even though we were weren’t there to purchase. After walking my grandfather, little brother, and myself around the show rooms, we were able to take a look inside the service center and see how professional this dealership is. I am in the automotive tech program at Illinois Central College and was absolutely blown away at how clean and organized this place is. Between the hospitality of the staff and the services they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Marisa was the most welcoming and kind person to work with. My son is a huge fan of Ferrari and they answer all of his questions. We visit each time we are in town!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

really nice workers, very cool place to walk in and look around. The place is clean and pretty, the cars look nice and have a lot of information on them.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Marisa at the front desk was so kind, the cars are obviously beautiful but so is the entire building. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Incredible building, one of the nicest dealerships I have visited. The staff is welcoming and they treat each person the same whether they are there to buy a car or not. Ferrari of Naples consistently has the latest and greatest vehicles on display from Ferrari. All-around amazing dealership for customers or enthusiasts!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Beautiful facility, customer service was excellent, beautiful cars ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Such a great and cool experience! Very welcoming crew that was eager to talk to us and teach us about the history of their beautiful machines


Leave Us A Review
Ferrari of Naples 26.2773475, -81.8028094.